Special Ed. Directors

Region 10 Area School Districts and SEAU’s

12 SEAU’s in Region 10

Educational Unit Director Email
Albert Lea Sarah Kloeckl skloeckl@alschools.org
Austin Sheri Willrodt sheri.willrodt@austin.k12.mn.us
Faribault Robert Dehnert rdehnert@faribault.k12.mn.us
Fillmore Central Michelle Breitsprecher michelle.breitsprecher@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Goodhue County Ed. District Cherie Johnson cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us
Hiawatha Valley Ed. District Deb Marcott dmarcott@hved.org
Minnesota State academies for the Blind and Deaf Kris Tolzmann Kris.Tolzmann@msa.state.mn.us
North Cluster HVED Nick Duchateau nduchateau@hved.org
Northfield Cheryl Hall chall@northfieldschools.org
Owatonna Mark Krug mkrug@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Rochester Karla Bollesen kabollesen@rochester.k12.mn.us
SMEC Dan Armagost darmagost@smec.k12.mn.us
South Cluster HVED Simoine Bolin Sbolin@hved.org
Winona Amy Adams amy.adams@winona.k12.mn.us
Zumbro Education District Carol Anhalt canhalt@zumbroed.org
 Cannon Valley Special Education Cooperative Rob/Cheryl

Book Study: Mindset Study Guide

 

Twitter Feed
Simple Calendar

Nothing from July 28, 2016 to August 3, 2016.


Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home1/reg10/public_html/wp-content/themes/responsive/header.php:22) in /home1/reg10/public_html/wp-content/themes/responsive/set.php on line 1