Special Ed. Directors

Access to the Administrative Wiki

Educational Unit Director Email
Albert Lea Keith Erickson kerickso@albertlea.k12.mn.us
Austin Sherri Willrodt sherri.willrodt@austin.k12.mn.us
Faribault Cheryl Hall cheryl_hall@faribault.k12.mn.us
Fillmore Central, Kingsland Michelle Breitsprecher michelle.breitsprecher@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Goodhue County Ed. District Cherie Johnson cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us
Hiawatha Valley Ed. District Glenn Haupt ghaupt@hved.org
Minnesota State academies for the Blind and Deaf Billie Ward billie.ward@msa.state.mn.us
North Cluster HVED Amy Adams aadams@hved.org
Northfield Gary Lewis gary.lewis@nfld.k12.mn.us
Owatonna Mark Krug mkrug@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Rochester Karla Bollesen kabollesen@rochester.k12.mn.us
SMEC Dan Armagost darmagost@gm.k12.mn.us
South Cluster HVED Simoine Bolin Sbolin@hved.org
Winona Judi Vold judi.vold@winona.k12.mn.us
Zumbro Education District Carol Anhalt canhalt@zumbroed.org
Hiawatha Valley Ed. District Teresa Goodier tgoodier@hved.org
Twitter Feed
Region 10 Events
  • Events on May 2, 2014
    • PHD Network Mtg

      Starts: 9:00 am

      Ends: 2:20 pm, May 2, 2014

      Location: ZED

  • Events on May 7, 2014
    • MASE Best Practices

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, May 10, 2014

      Location: Craguns

    • DHH Network Mtg

      Starts: 1:00 pm

      Ends: 3:20 pm, May 7, 2014

      Location: Best Western Soldiers Field

  • Events on May 8, 2014
    • Coordinator Meeting

      Starts: 9:00 am

      Ends: 11:50 am, May 8, 2014

      Location: ZED

  • Events on May 9, 2014
    • Director Meeting

      Starts: 8:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 pm, May 9, 2014

      Location: ZED

    • AT Network Mtg

      Starts: 12:30 pm

      Ends: 3:20 pm, May 9, 2014

      Location: ZED

  • Events on May 13, 2014
    • CoE PDF Monthly Meeting

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, May 14, 2014

      Location: Metro ECSU

    • future dates of online EHDI Team discussions

      Starts: 8:15 am

      Ends: 9:15 am, May 13, 2014

  • Events on May 14, 2014
    • RLIF Meeting

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, May 16, 2014

    • Topic: Ohio Model Curriculum & UDL

      Starts: 5:00 pm

      Ends: 5:50 pm, May 14, 2014

      Location: Register at: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/795240074

      Description: Description: In this webinar we will explore questions we should ask ourselves to help guide planning

      when creating a curriculum that applies the principles of Universal Design for Learning.

      Date: May 14, 2014

      Time: 5:00pm-5:30pm EST

      Presenters: Ron Rogers

      Hosted by: OCALI