Special Ed. Directors

Region 10 Area School Districts and SEAU’s

Educational Unit Director Email
Albert Lea Sarah Kloeckl skloeckl@alschools.org
Austin Sheri Willrodt sheri.willrodt@austin.k12.mn.us
Faribault Cheryl Hall cheryl_hall@faribault.k12.mn.us
Fillmore Central, Kingsland Michelle Breitsprecher michelle.breitsprecher@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Goodhue County Ed. District Cherie Johnson cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us
Hiawatha Valley Ed. District Glenn Haupt ghaupt@hved.org
Minnesota State academies for the Blind and Deaf Billie Ward billie.ward@msa.state.mn.us
North Cluster HVED Nick Duchateau nduchateau@hved.org
Northfield Cheryl Hall Chall@nfld.k12.mn.us
Owatonna Mark Krug mkrug@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Rochester Karla Bollesen kabollesen@rochester.k12.mn.us
SMEC Dan Armagost darmagost@smec.k12.mn.us
South Cluster HVED Simoine Bolin Sbolin@hved.org
Winona Amy Adams amy.adams@winona.k12.mn.us
Zumbro Education District Carol Anhalt canhalt@zumbroed.org
Hiawatha Valley Ed. District Teresa Goodier tgoodier@hved.org
Twitter Feed
Region 10 Events
  • Events on October 21, 2014
    • MASE Conference

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, October 25, 2014

      Location: Brainerd, MN, USA

      Description: Region 10 Directors meeting will be at Breakfast on Friday Morning

  • Events on October 29, 2014
  • Events on October 31, 2014
    • Alternative Licensure Discussion

      Starts: 8:30 am

      Ends: 12:00 pm, October 31, 2014

      Location: 209 Gildemeister P.O. Box 5838 Winona, MN 55987

  • Events on November 5, 2014
    • Low Vision Clinics

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, November 6, 2014

      Location: Minnesota Department of Education, Minnesota 36, Roseville, MN, United States

    • ASD Network

      Starts: 9:00 am

      Ends: 3:00 pm, November 5, 2014

      Location: People's Food Cooperative, 1st Avenue Southwest, Rochester, MN, United States

  • Events on November 6, 2014
    • Low Vision Clinics

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, November 7, 2014

      Location: Intermediate District 287, Xenium Lane North, Plymouth, MN, United States

  • Events on November 7, 2014
    • Low Vision Clinics

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, November 8, 2014

      Location: Lakes Country Services Co-Op, East Mount Faith Avenue, Fergus Falls, MN, United States

  • Events on November 12, 2014
    • RLIF

      Starts: 12:00 am

      Ends: 12:00 am, November 14, 2014

  • Events on November 14, 2014
    • BVI Network Mtg

      Starts: 9:00 am

      Ends: 2:50 pm, November 14, 2014

      Location: Zed

      Description: Kristin Oien will attend