Special Ed. Directors

Region 10 Area School Districts and SEAU’s

Educational Unit Director Email
Albert Lea Sarah Kloeckl skloeckl@alschools.org
Austin Sheri Willrodt sheri.willrodt@austin.k12.mn.us
Faribault Cheryl Hall cheryl_hall@faribault.k12.mn.us
Fillmore Central, Kingsland Michelle Breitsprecher michelle.breitsprecher@isd2198.k12.mn.us
Goodhue County Ed. District Cherie Johnson cjohnson@gced.k12.mn.us
Hiawatha Valley Ed. District Glenn Haupt ghaupt@hved.org
Minnesota State academies for the Blind and Deaf Brad Harper brad.harper@msa.state.mn.us
North Cluster HVED Nick Duchateau nduchateau@hved.org
Northfield Cheryl Hall Chall@nfld.k12.mn.us
Owatonna Mark Krug mkrug@owatonna.k12.mn.us
Rochester Karla Bollesen kabollesen@rochester.k12.mn.us
SMEC Dan Armagost darmagost@smec.k12.mn.us
South Cluster HVED Simoine Bolin Sbolin@hved.org
Winona Amy Adams amy.adams@winona.k12.mn.us
Zumbro Education District Carol Anhalt canhalt@zumbroed.org
Hiawatha Valley Ed. District Teresa Goodier tgoodier@hved.org
Twitter Feed
Region 10 Events
Events on September 2, 2015

SSB UEB Transcribers Workshop

Starts: 9:00 am

Ends: 4:00 pm, September 3, 2015

Location: MDE CCB-16

Description: The following resources for TBVI and COMS in Minnesota will be included / updated on the MDE BVI webpage soon: http://education.state.mn.us/MDE/EdExc/SpecEdClass/DisabCateg/VisuaImpair/index.html
-American Printing House (APH) Ordering Procedures
-Assistive Technology Loan Project Inventory
-BVI List Guidelines
-State Services for the Blind (SSB) Accessible Materials Ordering Procedures
-Parent Supports
-Statewide BVI Resources
-UEB Implementation Information

Events on September 7, 2015

RLIP Meeting

Starts: 9:00 am

Ends: 10:30 am, September 7, 2015

Location: GTM - Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/263713103


Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home1/reg10/public_html/wp-content/themes/responsive/header.php:22) in /home1/reg10/public_html/wp-content/themes/responsive/set.php on line 1